Contact Us

Oahu

45-955 Kamehameha Hwy.
Suite 305
Kaneohe, HI 96744
Tel (808) 235-0255
Fax (808) 247-0447

Lisa Groulx
Executive Director
lgroulx@hawaiiparents.org

Micaela Jacob
Assistant Director
micaela@hawaiiparents.org

Michael K. Moore
Program Director
michael@hawaiiparents.org

Office Hours: 9:00am-5:00pm


View Larger Map

East Hawaii

120 Pauahi Street
Suite 210
Hilo, HI 96720
Tel (808) 934-9552
Fax (808) 934-9553

Cheryl Jackson
Program Director
cheryl@hawaiiparents.org

Flora Ho’okano
VCM Clinical Supervisor
flora@hawaiiparents.org

David P. Lunceford
CCSS – IHBS Supervisor
david@hawaiiparents.org

Office Hours: 9:00am-5:00pm


View Larger Map

Ka’u

95-5657 Mamalahoa Hwy.
Unit 5
Na’alehu, HI 96772
Tel (808) 333-3460
Fax (808) 333-3461

Marvin St. Clair
PSSF Clinical Supervisor
marvin@hawaiiparents.org

Office Hours: 8:00am-4:30pm


View Larger Map
Translate »